All the news that you can handle!

Passage to Eternity News News News

Hy guys,

I think by now you’ve got accustomed with my never-ending changes. I hope you have, because I got one more… Actually there are 2 changes, but so closely related that can be one.

First of all the “Passage to Eternity –  fanfic” has gotten its own blog. Now you can read my alternative to “Twilight” on Passage to Eternity (fanfiction). I also started work on the next chapter and hopefully I can post it soon enough.

The second news, is that this blog , the one you’re on right now, has changed it’s name from “Passage to Eternity” to “Twilight’s News”, and with this change this blog will truly become an all news blog.

All the best,

TwilightWritings

One response

  1. Pingback: Passage to Eternity News News News - Ziarul toateBlogurile.ro

Leave a Reply

