All the news that you can handle!

New Eclipse Clips → Huge Spoiler Alert

Lately I refused to watch or post any of the “Eclipse” clips that have surfaced the web. I just don’t need any more spoilers. So, there are a few clips that I haven’t watched until now, and that I’m not going to watch until after I see “Eclipse”. Nevertheless, I keep bumping into them while surfing the Internet so I decided to at least post them (STILL NOT WATCHING THEM). Here there are…

→ENJOY!!!!

v

PS: Hope they’re OK…

Source

Leave a Reply

