All the news that you can handle!

The Twilight Saga Eclipse: The Score – Tracklist!!

1. Riley  Metric – Eclipse (All Yours)
2. Compromise/Bella’s Theme  MUSE – Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
3. Bella’s Truck/Florida  The Bravery – Ours
4. Victoria  Florence + The Machine – Heavy In Your Arms
5. Imprinting  Sia – My Love
6. The Cullens Plan  Fanfarlo – Atlas
7. First Kiss  The Black Keys – Chop And Change
8. Rosalie  The Dead Weather – Rolling In On A Burning Tire
9. Decisions, Decisions…  Beck and Bat For Lashes – Let’s Get Lost
10. They’re Coming Here  Vampire Weekend – Jonathan Low
11. Jacob Black  UNKLE – With You In My Head (Feat. The Black Angels)
12. Jasper  Eastern Conference Champions – A Million Miles An Hour
13. Wolf Scent  Band of Horses – Life On Earth
14. Mountain Peak  Cee Lo Green – What Part of Forever
15. The Kiss  Howard Shore – Jacob’s Theme
16. The Battle/Victoria vs. Edward  Battles – The Line
17. Jane  Bombay Bicycle Club – How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep
18. As Easy As Breathing  Fanfarlo – “Atlas” (Remix) (Digital Bonus Only)
19. Wedding Plans Cee Lo Green – “What Part Of Forever” (Remix) (Digital Bonus Only)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s